Tiny Lifestyle Update

I’m rejoicing because we have apples, bananas, papayas, and jackfruit in the house. I usually just eat apples and bananas (which is a sucky way to live, by the way) so the additional variety is awesome. I was also able to buy soy milk yesterday to use for post-workout nutrition. Hopefully this week will be better to me than the last one. I’ll be alternating cardio and strength days with my rest day being Sunday. Cardio alone just doesn’t work for me. Also, a high raw vegan diet has given me the fastest weight loss results. That’s how I reached 96 lbs. before, and that was without exercising. That was a bad idea, though, because I ended up being kinda skinny fat. I’m not sure what the results of cardio + strength + a high raw vegan diet will be but I’ll keep you guys updated.

Leave a Reply

