Smile Though Your Shoes are Breakin’

Whenever I look at blogs of people who exercise, I often see that they have nice workout clothes, most of them signature ones like those made by Nike and Adidas. I, on the other hand, use these babies:

Image

ImageI’ve had them for two years and I first used them during a school field trip where we did a lot of trekking. The next time you have the urge to get new shoes because you know that everyone at the gym or in the streets will be mesmerized by them, think about me and my smiling shoes. I can’t afford to buy new ones, not even a cheap pair, but that doesn’t stop me from working hard everyday. No excuses!

Leave a Reply

