Video
0

I’m Crying Over This Movie

THE GRAND BUDAPEST HOTEL
The adventures of Gustave H, a legendary concierge at a famous European hotel between the wars, and Zero Moustafa, the lobby boy who becomes his most trusted friend.

I cannot WAIT for this movie to come out. The trailer made me laugh, the camera work looks amazing, the color schemes are superb, and the cast is practically god-sent (I mean Jesus H. Christ, a movie with Fiennes, Dafoe, Law, Murray, Norton, Brody, Swinton, and Abraham can’t possibly go in a bad direction). It’s going to be released in 2014, which basically means that I am BEYOND done with 2013. I do believe that this will be the next movie I will be watching at the cinema at least thrice, the last one being “The Dark Knight.” Oh, I am heavily smitten!

I’ve seen only two movies by the writer and director, Wes Anderson, namely “Moonrise Kingdom” and “Fantastic Mr. Fox.” I enjoyed watching both movies so I know that this one isn’t going to disappoint me, either.

Leave a Reply

